Tags

, , , , ,

img_20161231_123230525

Brand: Bath and Body Works

Scent: Snowflakes & Citrus

Notes: Frozen lemon peel, fresh squeezed tangerine, winter white mango, sugared snow crystals

Release: Holiday/Winter 2016

Description: 14.5 oz 3 wick candle, white wax with frosted blue glass

I originally bought two of these candles, because the cold sniff was so good. On cold, you can really smell the citrus and it was a very pleasant scent. However when burning, it takes on more of a cologne smell. I still like it, just not as much. I definitely don’t smell mango or anything sugary. It burned well until there was 1/3 left, then it struggled to keep a strong flame, which has been happening a lot with this brand. To be fair, I don’t practice good candle maintenance and let it burn for a long time. I gave it a break and then it burned down until there was about 1/4 inch left. The throw was pretty good. I probably wouldn’t buy it again, but I didn’t dislike it.

